10.1 ebola

Wednesday Oct. 1

Ebola has hit the U.S. What are you doing financially to prepare for this?

Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 9.29.02 AM

Tuesday Sept. 30

See what L.A. Little is predicting for the markets in October right here.

qod4

Monday Sept. 29

Click here to reveal the Question of the Day on doctor fees, and let us know your thoughts to win!

qod4

Friday Sept. 26

Click here to reveal the Question of the Day about electricity and answer to win!

run-down2

Thursday Sept. 25

Articles: Derek Jeter’s last New York game: $642 a seat By Chris Isidore, CNN Money       What do women want …

qod9.25

Thursday Sept. 25

Let us know your thought son the electric bill increase right here and be entered for a chance to win a prize!

Hospital workers in Sierra Leone

Wednesday Sept. 24

Concern is widespread across the globe as Ebola is taking over. What are your thoughts?

qod4

Monday Sept. 22

Click here to reveal the Question of the Day on mortgage lending and answer to win!

9.17 income

Wednesday Sept. 17

The Census Bureau says that US income rose for the first time in 6 years. Have you gotten a raise recently? Let us know here!

Thursday Sept. 4

Check out today’s guest list here! Call in between 10:15 and 10:45 to discuss your opinion on Border Control at 781-433-0404!

qod4

Friday May 23

Question of the Day: Are you planning to travel this summer? Where to? Leave a reply to win a prize!