qod4

Friday Apr. 18

Click here to see the question, and then comment below to win!

qod4

Thursday Apr. 17

Click here to see the question of the day, and comment for your chance to win!

4.16

Wednesday Apr. 16

Dr. Jodi Gilman shared her study on the effects of marijuana on the brain. Read the full study here!

run-down2

Tuesday Apr. 15

Here is the guest lineup and the articles for today. Don’t miss out!

4.14

Monday Apr. 14

There’s a chance for profit, but will it interfere with the best medical practices?

qod4.14

Monday Apr. 14

Click here to comment for your chance to win a coffee mug!

4.11

Friday Apr. 11

By Jose Pagliery, CNN Money
What passwords should you change? Read the article here!

qod4

Friday Apr. 11

Click here to reveal the question on policemen and leave a reply to win a beach towel!

stock4.10

Thursday Apr. 10

Thanks, Hilary, for coming on the show today and sharing these with us!

qod4

Thursday Apr. 10

Click here to reveal the question on doctors, and leave a reply for a chance to will a beach towel!

qod4

Wednesday Apr. 9

Click to reveal the question on taxes, and leave a reply to win a beach towel!

Tuesday Apr. 8

Listen to all of the guests from the show today right here!

run-down2

Tuesday Apr. 8

Check out our guest list and articles for today right here!

qod4

Tuesday Apr. 8

Click here to reveal the question on gender in the workplace, and then comment to win a beach towel!

kim dollar

Tuesday Apr. 8

Kim lost her bet to Barry last night, and had to cough up a dollar. What was the bet?

Monday Apr. 7

Listen to all of the show’s guests from today right here!

run-down2

Monday Apr. 7

Check out our guest list and articles for the show today!

qod4

Monday Apr. 7

Click here to see the question, and comment for your chance to win a towel!

Friday Apr. 4

Listen to all of our guests from the show today right here!